Reasons Why I Spoke Against Al Hujjah Pubs NYC

Knowledge Of Islaam

بسم الله الرحمن الرحيم

Reasons Why I Spoke Against Al Hujjah Pubs NYC

My reasons for not supporting Al Hujjah publications (NYC) and speaking against them can be summarized in the following points:

  • He (Tawheed – the owner of Al Hujjah Pubs) recently mentioned my name and the name of Shaikh ‘Ubaid al Jabiree (حفظه الله) in a video to promote his organization, but he is well aware that I have had no cooperation with the organization for over 6 years. I personally feel the video is misleading because it gives the impression that he is still in contact with me as it relates to da’wah activities, and this is not the case.

I ask the brother: By Allah, have you consulted me or Shaikh ‘Ubaid in any da’wah affair in the past 6 years?

So why would he seek to promote his organization by mentioning my name and the…

View original post 647 more words

Leave a Reply

